OUR AGENTS

/OUR AGENTS
OUR AGENTS2018-07-26T17:22:04+00:00
Bob Anderson
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1232
Donna Anderson
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1251
Ed Baesel
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1359
Sadler Barnhardt
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1479
Joye Baucom
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1217
Debbie Barnhardt
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1460
The Bell Team
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1254
Chris Black
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1473
Lisa Blanton
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1320
Renee Bramlett
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1415
Jeanne Brannon
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1488
Lucy Moore Butler
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1216
Nancy Carlton
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1213
Beth Carpenter
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1418
Chuck Cocke
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1229
Leigh Cottingham Corso
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1215
Buster Cox
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1297
Caroline Cox
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1239
Cay Craig
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1252
Vickie Crawford
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1419
Colleen Crouse
Phone: 704.364.4400
Gayle Daly
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1206
Aaron Davis
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1296
Al Dickens
Phone: 704.364.4400
Brigid Downs
Brigid Downs
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1242
Peggy Elmore
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1241
Kelly Ensminger
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1327
The Fagan Team
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1417
Tut Farrell
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1207
Eddie Lynn Finch
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1249
Logan Foose
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1292
Bridget Graves
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1326
Joel Haas
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1307
Laurie Halt
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1210
Hampton+Long Team
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1428
Cindi Hastings
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1345
Reba Hatfield
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1467
Linda Henley
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1346
Laura Holden
Phone: 704.364.4400
Catherine Houghland
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1273
Joe Huneycutt
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1264
Chip Jetton
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1347
Laina Kafiti
Phone: 704.364.4400
Callie Kelly
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1469
Kalie Koivisto
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1228
Jenny Lam
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1231
Gaye Law
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1468
Xan Law
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1420
Janelle Tuck Lenhart
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1308
Eric Locher
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1450
Becky McGrath
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1220
Cecelia McNorrill
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1234
Carol Miller
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1354
Heather Montgomery
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1285
Melissa Murphy
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1340
Don Newell
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1276
John Ogburn
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1261
Nicole Papciak
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1304
Kristen Pegg
Kristen Pegg
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1246
Beverly McKnight Pietch
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1328
Martha Carpenter Presley
Phone: 704.364.4400
Judy Raghavan
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1302
Lindsay Redfern
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1247
Win Register
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1204
The Ritchie Team
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1203
Sara Roche
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1464
Katie Roche
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1259
Lisa Rupp
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1263
Elizabeth Shaw
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1265
Carla Shober
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1355
Beth Shull
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1287
Mary Beth Snyder
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1250
Lisa Spear
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1330
Beverly Stephens
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1270
Lyn Stout
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1472
Kathryn Thigpen
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1349
Janet Tuck
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1286
Clifford M. Tuck
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1286
Julie Tucker
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1344
Catherine Cauthen Turner
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1339
Diana Virkler
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1301
Bertha Walker
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1214
Lisa Warren
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1360
Debbie White
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1490
Anne Williams
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1351
Frances Williamson
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1360
Anja Zimmerman
Phone: 704.364.4400 x1298
NamePhoneEmail
704.364.4400 x1232
banderson@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1251
danderson@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1359
ebaesel@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1479
sbarnhardt@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1217
jbaucom@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1460
dbarnhardt@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1254
abell@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1473
cblack@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1320
lblanton@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1415
rbramlett@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1488
jbrannon@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1216
lbutler@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1213
ncarlton@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1418
bcarpenter@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1229
ccocke@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1215
lcorso@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1297
bcox@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1239
ccox@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1252
ccraig@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1419
vcrawford@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400
ccrouse@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1206
gdaly@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1296
adavis@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400
adickens@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1242
bdowns@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1241
pelmore@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1327
kensminger@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1417
jfagan@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1207
tfarrell@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1249
elfinch@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1292
lfoose@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1326
bgraves@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1307
jhaas@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1210
lhalt@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1428
mhampton@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1345
chastings@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1467
rhatfield@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1346
lhenley@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400
lholden@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1273
choughland@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1264
jhuneycutt@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1347
cjetton@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400
lkafiti@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1469
ckelly@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1228
kkoivisto@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1231
jlam@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1468
glaw@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1420
xlaw@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1308
jlenhart@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1450
elocher@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1220
bmcgrath@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1234
cmcnorrill@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1354
cmiller@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1285
hmontgomery@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1340
mmurphy@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1276
dnewell@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1261
jogburn@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1304
npapciak@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1246
kpegg@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1328
bpietch@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400
mpresley@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1302
jraghavan@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1247
lredfern@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1204
wregister@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1203
lritchie@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1464
sroche@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1259
kroche@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1263
lrupp@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1265
eshaw@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1355
cshober@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1287
bshull@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1250
mbsnyder@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1330
lspear@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1270
bstephens@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1472
lstout@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1349
kthigpen@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1286
jtuck@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1286
jtuck@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1344
jtucker@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1339
cturner@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1301
dvirkler@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1214
bwalker@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1360
lwarren@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1490
dwhite@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1351
awilliams@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1360
fwilliamson@cottinghamchalk.com
704.364.4400 x1298
azimmerman@cottinghamchalk.com

QUICK SEARCH

Property Type:
Area:
Subdivision/Complex:
MLS #:
Street name:
City: